250.378.9772
SERVING THE NLAKA’PAMUX NATION

About Us

Administrative Team

Tamara George

Nlaka’pamux Health Services Executive Director

George.t@nlxfn.com

Lepika Saddleman

Wellness Coordinator

wellnesscoordinator2@nlxfn.com

Andrea Elliott

Project Manager

Elliott.a@nlxfn.com

Sylvester Cohen Jr.

Office Assistant

mhreception@nlxfn.com

Bernadette Collins

Community Engagement Coordinator/Interim Tech Rep

collins.b@nlxfn.com

Sherry McIntyre

Interim Technical Representative

sherrymc68@shaw.ca

Kowaintco Michel

Nlaka'pamux Nation Health Governance Representative

kowaintco@telus.net

Jackie Aljam

Covid-19 Technical Liaison

aljam.jackie@nlxfn.com

Joel Raphael

Virtual Engagement Programs Coordinator

raphael.j@nlxfn.com

Ashleigh Huston, LPN

Covid-19 Community Liaison

huston.a@nlxfn.com

Cheryl Billy

Mental Health & Addictions Counsellor

billy.c@nlxfn.com

Dianne Garner

Emergency Mental Wellness Manager

garner.d@nlxfn.com

Julia Munro

Virtual Engagement/Programs Coordinator

munro.julia@nlxfn.com

Nursing Team

Terri Stockwell

Registered Nurse/Manager

Stockwell.t@nlxfn.com

Shella Broman

Licensed Practical Nurse (LPN)

broman.s@nlxfn.com

Christeena Clarke

Health Care Assistant

Clarke.c@nlxfn.com

Sharon Williams

Health Care Assistant

Williams.s@nlxfn.com

Samantha Tom

Health Care Assistant

tom.s@nlxfn.com

Mental Health Team

Wanda Dexel

Adult Mental Health & Addictions Counsellor

dexel.w@nlxfn.com

Erin Aleck

Family Wellness Coordinator

Aleck.e@nlxfn.com

Stacy Hebner

Child & Youth Mental Health Counsellor

hebner.s@nlxfn.com

Melissa (Camsell) Dexel

Child and Youth Health Counsellor

dexel.m@nlxfn.com

Diana Lepine-Thomas

Wellness Programs Manager/Facilitator

and@nlxfn.com

Shayla George

Wellness Programs Facilitator

George.s@nlxfn.com

Trish Rainville

Child & Youth Mental Health Counsellor

rainville.t@nlxfn.com

Cheryl Billy

Mental Health & Addictions Counsellor

billy.c@nlxfn.com

Emergency Coordinators Team

Harry Spahan

Emergency Planning & Coordination Manager

spahan.h@nlxfn.com

Dianne Garner

Emergency Mental Wellness Manager

garner.d@nlxfn.com

External Contracts

Tammy Pierre

Street Angel Lytton